Shout It Out Album Vinyl

$18.00 $20.00

add to cart

Product Details

Platinum and Gold Shout it Out Package Owners. Login and select the Plat/Gold Package Owners Discount Item to receive 10% Off!

The Shout it Out vinyl is a reproduction of the Shout it Out CD front and back cover on a vinyl. The vinyl set includes two 12 inch vinyl’s with three songs per side.

Track List:
LP 1, Side A
1. Waiting For This

2. Thinking ‘Bout Somethin’

3. Kiss Me When You Come Home

LP 1, Side B
4. Carry you There

5. Give A Little

6. Make It Out Alive

LP 2, Side A
7. And I Waited

8. Use Me Up

9. These Walls

LP 2, Side B
10. Musical Ride

11. Voice In the Chorus

12. Me Myself And I

All of the Shout it Out album songs are includes in this Shout it Out vinyl.